Click here to go to list of artists page.
Click here to go to gig listings.


The Dillinger Escape Plan is an American experimental mathcore band from Morris Plains, New Jersey. The band originated in 1997 after the disbanding of Arcane, a hardcore punk trio consisting of Ben Weinman, Dimitri Minakakis, and Chris Pennie. The band's current line-up consists of Ben Weinman (lead guitar, backing vocals), Liam Wilson (bass guitar), Greg Puciato (lead vocals), Jeff Tuttle (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), and Billy Rymer (drums, percussion).

The band is known for their wild and personal live shows which often showcase stage-diving into the audience, fire breathing, and many other special effects.