Click here to go to list of artists page.
Click here to go to gig listings.


Formed in 2003.
In 2005 they were chosen finalists for the Murphy's Live competition. In 2006 they won Tg4's Deis Roc, a show nationally broadcasted across Ireland.
They released our self-titled debut EP in March 2005 to a sold out Cyprus Avenue. The EP was produced with Cycleflys Ciaran O Shea and received airplay on 96FM, Red FM and WLR FM.
They're last EP was released in April 2008, produced by Ciaran O Shea and mixed by Larry Fricke.