All Gigs

Date EventTimeTicketsAdm

Sun 22 Sep

Dance It Up

  

4:00 pm

FREE

Mon 23 Sep

Hijinx - House and Techno Every Monday

  

10:30 pm

€ 5

Wed 25 Sep

Inhaler

8:00 pm

€ 8

Thu 26 Sep

Pretty Happy

9:00 pm

€6

Thu 26 Sep

Shaka Shaka

  

11:00 pm

€ 5

Fri 27 Sep

Aubrey Hennessy

  

7:30 pm

€5

Fri 27 Sep

Little Hours

7:30 pm

€18.50

Fri 27 Sep

Boiler Room

11:00 pm

€15

Sat 28 Sep

Kult

6:00 pm

€40

Sat 28 Sep

Old School Party with Stevie G and Hot Sauce Dance Crew

  

11:00 pm

€ 8

Mon 30 Sep

Hijinx - House and Techno Every Monday

  

10:30 pm

€ 5

Thu 3 Oct

All Tvvins

7:30 pm

€25

Fri 4 Oct

KíLA with Liam O Maonlaí

7:30 pm

€20

Fri 4 Oct

Wired Deep

11:00 pm

€ 5 / 8

Sat 5 Oct

White Horse Guitar Club

7:30 pm

€22.50

Sat 5 Oct

Black Violets

7:30 pm

€ 8

Sun 6 Oct

The Ultimate Police - A Tribute To The Police and Sting

  

10:00 pm

FREE

Mon 7 Oct

Hijinx - House and Techno Every Monday

  

10:30 pm

€ 5

Tue 8 Oct

Des Bishop

7:30 pm

€27.50

Tue 8 Oct

Notions

  

7:30 pm

€ 5

Wed 9 Oct

Des Bishop

7:30 pm

€27.50

Thu 10 Oct

Hunk Papa

7:30 pm

12.50

Thu 10 Oct

Clean Bandit DJ Set

10:00 pm

€20 / 22

Fri 11 Oct

Paddy Hanna

7:30 pm

€10

Fri 11 Oct

Bret Hart (Sold Out)

  

7:30 pm

€30/75/9

Fri 11 Oct

It Galz (Sold Out)

11:00 pm

€15

Sat 12 Oct

Le Boom

7:30 pm

€12.50

Sun 13 Oct

Hudson Taylor

7:30 pm

€25

Mon 14 Oct

Hijinx - House and Techno Every Monday

  

10:30 pm

€ 5

Tue 15 Oct

Ejeca

10:00 pm

€15

Thu 17 Oct

Brave Giant

7:30 pm

€15

Thu 17 Oct

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra - SOLD OUT

8:00 pm

€69

Fri 18 Oct

Cry Monster Cry

7:30 pm

12.50

Fri 18 Oct

Jake Clemons

7:30 pm

€17.50

Mon 21 Oct

Hijinx - House and Techno Every Monday

  

10:30 pm

€ 5

Thu 24 Oct

Wild Youth

7:30 pm

€20

Thu 24 Oct

Coco and The Butterfields

9:00 pm

FREE

Fri 25 Oct

Damien Dempsey

7:00 pm

€22.50

Fri 25 Oct

Joel Corry

11:00 pm

€15

Sat 26 Oct

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

2:00 pm

€20

Sat 26 Oct

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

7:00 pm

€22.50

Sat 26 Oct

Leftfield DJ Set

11:00 pm

€20

Sun 27 Oct

Brian Deady

7:00 pm

€25

Sun 27 Oct

Jenny Greene

11:00 pm

€ 20

Thu 31 Oct

Rocky Horror Mockie Ah Show

7:30 pm

€10

Fri 1 Nov

Mack Fleetwood

7:30 pm

€15

Sat 2 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

7:30 pm

€15

Fri 8 Nov

Whenyoung

7:30 pm

€15

Sun 10 Nov

A Star Is Born (Live Show with Full Band)

8:00 pm

€15

Tue 12 Nov

Lucy Spraggan

7:30 pm

€15

Thu 14 Nov

Slow Readers Club

7:30 pm

€15

Fri 15 Nov

Daithi

7:30 pm

€15

Fri 15 Nov

Thanks Brother

7:30 pm

10

Fri 15 Nov

Rebuke

11:00 pm

€15

Sat 16 Nov

Riptide Movement

7:30 pm

€20

Sat 16 Nov

Jovani

11:00 pm

€20

Thu 21 Nov

Clare Sands

7:30 pm

€12

Thu 21 Nov

Sorcha Richardson

7:30 pm

10

Sat 23 Nov

Lucky Chops

7:30 pm

€20

Mon 25 Nov

The Darkness

8:00 pm

€30

Thu 28 Nov

Mella Dee

11:00 pm

€15

Tue 3 Dec

Happy Mondays (Sold Out)

8:00 pm

€43.50

Sat 7 Dec

The Seattle Grunge Experience

7:30 pm

€12.50

Tue 10 Dec

Villagers

7:30 pm

€30

Wed 11 Dec

Villagers - 2nd Date Added Due To Demand

7:30 pm

€30

Thu 12 Dec

Otherkin

7:30 pm

€15

Fri 13 Dec

Qween

7:30 pm

€15

Wed 18 Dec

Delorentos

7:30 pm

€15

Sat 21 Dec

Live Forever Oasis Tribute and Beatles For Sale

8:30 pm

€18.50

Fri 27 Dec

The Blizzards

7:30 pm

€20

Sat 28 Dec

The Stunning

7:00 pm

€30

Sun 29 Dec

and So I Watch You From Afar

7:30 pm

€17.50

Mon 20 Jan

Ryan Bingham

7:30 pm

€20

Thu 27 Feb

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck)

7:30 pm

€20

Thu 5 Mar

The Calling

7:30 pm

€20