All Gigs

Date EventDoorsTicketsAdm

Fri 5 Jun

**postponed** Too Many Zooz - new date to be announced

7:30 pm

€20

Wed 17 Jun

**postponed** Macy Gray - new date to be announced

8:00 pm

€38.50

Sat 8 Aug

**postponed - new date tba** Mack Fleetwood

7:30 pm

€15

Fri 21 Aug

God Is An Astronaut

7:30 pm

€22.50

Fri 4 Sep

Amenra

7:00 pm

€25

Thu 17 Sep

Happyalone.

7:30 pm

€10

Sat 19 Sep

Andrew Maxwell

7:30 pm

€17.50

Tue 29 Sep

Ash

7:30 pm

€25

Fri 2 Oct

Harakiri For The Sky

7:00 pm

€20

Sat 3 Oct

Lisa McHugh

7:30 pm

€17.50

Mon 5 Oct

Luca Stricagnoli

8:00 pm

€20

Tue 6 Oct

Inhaler

7:30 pm

€14

Fri 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

7:30 pm

€15

Sat 7 Nov

Paluch (Pl)

7:00 pm

€30

Fri 13 Nov

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

7:30 pm

€ 15

Sun 22 Nov

Kawala

6:00 pm

€16

Thu 26 Nov

Fangclub

7:30 pm

€12.50

Thu 3 Dec

Ryan McMullan

7:30 pm

€17.50

Fri 4 Dec

The Scratch

7:30 pm

€15

Fri 11 Dec

Brian Deady

7:30 pm

€25

Sat 12 Dec

Hudson Taylor

7:30 pm

€25

Fri 18 Dec

The Frank and Walters

7:30 pm

€22.50

Sun 27 Dec

The Stunning - Paradise In The Picturehouse 30th Anniversary Concert

7:00 pm

€30

Sat 20 Feb

Stephanie Rainey

7:30 pm

€22.50

Fri 30 Jul

Monolith Festival

  

6:00 pm

€35 - 80

Sat 31 Jul

Monolith Festival

  

6:00 pm

€35 - 80