All Gigs

Date EventDoorsTicketsAdm

Fri 6 Aug

Brad Heidi - Live Stream From Cyprus Avenue

8:00 pm

FREE

Fri 6 Aug

Megan O'Neill - Live Stream From Cyprus Avenue

  

9:00 pm

FREE

Sun 22 Aug

Crystal Methyd

9:00 pm

€25

Thu 9 Sep

Soda Blonde

7:00 pm

€15

Wed 22 Sep

Aimée

9:00 pm

€12.50

Thu 23 Sep

Newdad

7:00 pm

€15

Tue 28 Sep

Pa Sheehy

7:00 pm

€15

Thu 30 Sep

Emmo

7:00 pm

€15

Fri 1 Oct

ABBAesque

7:00 pm

€15

Fri 1 Oct

Sprints

10:00 pm

€10

Wed 6 Oct

Luca Stricagnoli

7:00 pm

€20

Thu 7 Oct

Happyalone.

7:00 pm

€10

Sat 9 Oct

Seattle Grunge Experience

7:00 pm

€12.50

Sat 9 Oct

Bicurious

10:00 pm

€10

Thu 14 Oct

Offica and A92

7:00 pm

€16

Fri 15 Oct

The Stunning - Paradise In The Picturehouse 30th Anniversary Concert

7:00 pm

€30

Sat 16 Oct

Live Forever - A Tribute To Oasis

8:00 pm

€20

Tue 19 Oct

Kneecap

7:00 pm

€22.50

Wed 20 Oct

Moncrieff

7:00 pm

€15

Thu 21 Oct

The Wedding Present - Seamonsters 30th Anniversary

7:00 pm

€22.50

Fri 22 Oct

Shane Codd

11:00 pm

€12

Sun 24 Oct

The Academic - Matinee 14+ Show

2:00 pm

€30

Sun 24 Oct

The Academic - Evening Over 18s Show

7:00 pm

€30

Sun 24 Oct

Jenny Greene

11:00 pm

€15 - 20

Wed 27 Oct

Gemma Dunleavy

7:00 pm

€15

Thu 28 Oct

God Is An Astronaut

7:00 pm

€22.50

Fri 29 Oct

The Altered Hours

7:00 pm

€20

Sat 30 Oct

These Charming Men (The Smiths Tribute)

7:00 pm

€15

Sun 31 Oct

Lenii

7:00 pm

€12

Tue 2 Nov

Villagers

7:00 pm

€33

Tue 2 Nov

Hausu

7:00 pm

€10

Thu 4 Nov

Ryan McMullan

7:00 pm

€17.50

Fri 5 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

7:00 pm

€20

Sat 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

7:00 pm

€15

Sun 7 Nov

Owen Colgan - Still Alive

7:00 pm

€20

Tue 9 Nov

False Heads and The Flavours

9:00 pm

€10

Wed 10 Nov

Robert Grace

7:00 pm

€15

Fri 12 Nov

Bandwagons Live

  

7:00 pm

€15

Fri 12 Nov

Blackbird and Crow

7:30 pm

€14

Sat 13 Nov

Curtis Walsh

7:30 pm

€11

Tue 16 Nov

Síomha

7:00 pm

€15

Wed 17 Nov

Tolu Makay

7:00 pm

€15

Thu 18 Nov

Emma Langford

7:30 pm

€15

Fri 19 Nov

True Tides

7:00 pm

€15

Sat 20 Nov

Qween - The Ultimate Queen Tribute

7:00 pm

€15

Sat 20 Nov

Joshua Burnside

7:30 pm

€15

Sun 21 Nov

Kawala

5:30 pm

€16

Sun 21 Nov

Ailbhe Reddy

7:30 pm

€15

Tue 23 Nov

Beoga

7:00 pm

€20

Wed 24 Nov

The Scratch

7:00 pm

€15

Fri 26 Nov

Scouting For Girls

7:00 pm

€26

Fri 26 Nov

Pauric O Meara

9:00 pm

SOLD OUT

Sat 27 Nov

Kojaque

7:00 pm

€17.50

Wed 1 Dec

The Love Buzz

7:00 pm

€10

Thu 2 Dec

Malaki

7:00 pm

€12.50

Fri 3 Dec

Dani Larkin

7:30 pm

€10

Sat 4 Dec

Grant-Lee Phillips

7:00 pm

€22.50

Mon 6 Dec

David Keenan

7:00 pm

€22.50

Wed 8 Dec

Pillow Queens

7:00 pm

€17.50

Fri 10 Dec

Block Rockin Beats with Today FM's Dec Pierce

7:00 pm

€15

Fri 10 Dec

Zen Arcade

9:00 pm

€15

Sun 12 Dec

Ash

7:00 pm

€25

Wed 15 Dec

Brian Deady

7:00 pm

€25

Thu 16 Dec

Inhaler

7:00 pm

€14

Fri 17 Dec

The Frank and Walters

7:00 pm

€22.50

Sat 18 Dec

Orla Gartland

7:00 pm

€17.50

Sun 19 Dec

Dea Matrona

9:00 pm

€12.50

Fri 7 Jan

George Michael Tribute (Full Band Show)

7:00 pm

€15

Sat 8 Jan

HamsandwicH

7:00 pm

€25

Fri 21 Jan

Public Service Broadcasting

7:00 pm

€27.50

Sat 22 Jan

Absolute Eagles - A Tribute To The Eagles

7:00 pm

€15

Fri 28 Jan

The Drive.

10:00 pm

€10

Thu 24 Feb

Wild Youth

7:00 pm

€20

Fri 25 Feb

Damien Dempsey

7:00 pm

€22.50

Thu 3 Mar

Jordan Run

7:00 pm

€12.50

Sun 13 Mar

Power of Dreams

7:00 pm

€22.50

Sun 3 Apr

James Gillespie

7:00 pm

€12.50

Thu 7 Apr

Hey Pixies - a tribute to The Pixies

  

7:00 pm

€10

Sun 24 Apr

STÖNER - (Brant Bjork, Nick Oliveri and Ryan Güt)

7:00 pm

€26.50

Thu 5 May

John Cooper Clarke

7:00 pm

€30

Fri 13 May

Declan McKenna

8:00 pm

€22.50

Mon 23 May

Dodie

7:00 pm

€26.50

Fri 17 Jun

Hang Massive

7:00 pm

€22