All Gigs

Date EventDoorsTicketsAdm

Wed 1 Feb

Vieux Farka Toure

7:00 pm

€30

Thu 2 Feb

Outsound and Hashmaker

  

7:00 pm

€10

Thu 2 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

  

9:00 pm

FREE

Fri 3 Feb

New Rules

6:00 pm

€20

Fri 3 Feb

Hannah Wants

11:00 pm

€20-25

Sat 4 Feb

These Charming Men - A Tribute To The Smiths

7:00 pm

€17.50

Sat 4 Feb

Sugarush and DJ Frequency and DJ Speed

  

11:00 pm

€10

Sun 5 Feb

Stars

7:00 pm

€20

Sun 5 Feb

Deep Blue

  

11:00 pm

€10

Thu 9 Feb

Lloyd John

7:00 pm

€10

Thu 9 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

  

9:00 pm

FREE

Fri 10 Feb

Foo Fighters Tribute (A Foo Good Men) and Qotsa Tribute (Ageofthestonequeens)

  

7:00 pm

€15

Fri 10 Feb

Skinner

10:00 pm

€12.50

Sat 11 Feb

George Michael Tribute

  

7:00 pm

€25

Sun 12 Feb

Yasmin Gardezi

  

10:00 pm

€12.50

Mon 13 Feb

Partiboi69

10:00 pm

€20

Thu 16 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

  

9:00 pm

FREE

Fri 17 Feb

Kill 'Em Charlie

7:00 pm

€10

Fri 17 Feb

Jenny Greene

  

11:00 pm

€20

Sat 18 Feb

Randy Feltface - Feltopia

7:00 pm

€22.50

Tue 21 Feb

Salute

11:00 pm

€8 - €

Thu 23 Feb

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

  

9:00 pm

FREE

Sat 25 Feb

Toshín As Aretha Franklin

  

7:00 pm

€20

Thu 2 Mar

Somebody's Child

7:00 pm

€15

Thu 2 Mar

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

  

9:00 pm

FREE

Fri 3 Mar

Swiftogeddon - The Taylor Swift Club Night

11:00 pm

€10

Sat 4 Mar

Grand Theft Audio - Sounds Of Vice City Live!

7:00 pm

€18

Sun 5 Mar

Daoiri Farrell

7:00 pm

€17.50

Thu 9 Mar

115 Jazz Jam Sessions

  

9:00 pm

FREE

Sat 11 Mar

Newton Faulkner

7:00 pm

€29.50

Fri 24 Mar

Talos

7:00 pm

€24

Sat 25 Mar

Man Utd Legends - An Evening with Paul Scholes and Nicky Butt

  

6:30 pm

€60

Sun 26 Mar

Biig Piig

7:00 pm

€20

Mon 27 Mar

Henry Rollins: Good To See You 2023

  

7:00 pm

€32.50

Tue 28 Mar

Ben Ottewell and Ian Ball (Of Gomez)

7:00 pm

€25

Sat 1 Apr

Cian Ducrot

7:00 pm

€20

Sun 2 Apr

Cian Ducrot

7:00 pm

€20

Wed 5 Apr

Cardinal Black

7:00 pm

€22.50

Sat 8 Apr

Qween

7:00 pm

€20

Sat 8 Apr

David Rust

11:00 pm

€15

Thu 13 Apr

Mhaol

7:00 pm

€15

Fri 14 Apr

Meryl Streek

10:00 pm

€10

Tue 18 Apr

Nocny Kochanek

7:00 pm

€30

Wed 19 Apr

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

7:00 pm

€29

Thu 20 Apr

Peat and Diesel

7:00 pm

€20

Fri 21 Apr

Damien Dempsey

7:00 pm

€25

Fri 21 Apr

Dàwna

7:00 pm

€10

Sat 22 Apr

Lisa McHugh

7:00 pm

€22.50

Thu 27 Apr

Carson McHone

7:00 pm

€15

Fri 28 Apr

Aston Merrygold (JLS)

7:00 pm

€30

Fri 28 Apr

Conor Byrne

7:00 pm

€15

Fri 5 May

Don Baker

7:00 pm

€25

Fri 5 May

Skinny Living

9:00 pm

€18

Sat 6 May

David Keenan

7:00 pm

€22.50

Fri 12 May

CMAT

7:00 pm

€23.50

Sat 13 May

CMAT

7:00 pm

€23.50

Fri 19 May

Swiftogeddon - The Taylor Swift Club Night

11:00 pm

€10

Sat 20 May

Live Forever - A Tribute To Oasis

7:00 pm

€20

Fri 26 May

Steel Panther

7:00 pm

€40

Sat 27 May

Hang Massive

7:00 pm

€26

Mon 29 May

Eric Bibb

7:00 pm

€32.50

Sat 10 Jun

[cancelled] Aslan

  

7:00 pm

Cancelled

Sat 17 Jun

Seattle Grunge Experience

  

7:00 pm

€17.50

Tue 25 Jul

The Olllam

7:00 pm

€27.50