All Gigs

Date EventDoorsTicketsAdm

Fri 4 Sep

***POSTPONED - New Date TBA*** Amenra

7:00 pm

€25

Thu 17 Sep

Happyalone.

7:30 pm

€10

Tue 29 Sep

Ash

7:30 pm

€25

Fri 2 Oct

***POSTPONED - New Date TBA***Harakiri For The Sky

7:00 pm

€20

Sat 3 Oct

Lisa McHugh

7:30 pm

€17.50

Tue 6 Oct

Inhaler

7:30 pm

€14

Fri 16 Oct

Andrew Maxwell

7:30 pm

€17.50

Fri 6 Nov

Fist Of Pure Emotion

7:30 pm

€15

Sat 7 Nov

Paluch (Pl)

7:00 pm

€30

Fri 13 Nov

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

7:30 pm

€ 15

Sat 14 Nov

Alison Spittle and Kevin McGahern Bring Their Smallest Tour Of Ireland (World Tour

  

7:00 pm

€18

Sun 22 Nov

Kawala

6:00 pm

€16

Thu 26 Nov

Fangclub

7:30 pm

€12.50

Thu 3 Dec

Ryan McMullan

7:30 pm

€17.50

Fri 4 Dec

The Scratch

7:30 pm

€15

Fri 11 Dec

Brian Deady

7:30 pm

€25

Sat 12 Dec

Hudson Taylor

7:30 pm

€25

Fri 18 Dec

The Frank and Walters

7:30 pm

€22.50

Fri 25 Dec

**postponed - new date tba** Mack Fleetwood

7:30 pm

€15

Sun 27 Dec

The Stunning - Paradise In The Picturehouse 30th Anniversary Concert

7:00 pm

€30

Sat 30 Jan

Absolute Eagles - Ireland's No1 Eagles Tribute

7:00 pm

€15

Sun 7 Feb

Aimée

8:00 pm

€12.50

Sat 20 Feb

Stephanie Rainey

7:30 pm

€22.50

Sun 28 Feb

Jamie Webster

7:00 pm

€15

Sat 13 Mar

God Is An Astronaut

7:00 pm

€22.50

Sat 27 Mar

King Buzzo (The Melvins)

7:00 pm

€20

Fri 16 Apr

Declan McKenna

7:00 pm

€22.50

Wed 16 Jun

Macy Gray - Rescheduled Date

8:00 pm

€38.50

Fri 30 Jul

Monolith Festival

  

6:00 pm

€35 - 80

Sat 31 Jul

Monolith Festival

  

6:00 pm

€35 - 80

Wed 6 Oct

Luca Stricagnoli

7:00 pm

€20