All Gigs

Date EventDoorsTicketsAdm

Wed 26 Feb

CIT Battle Of The Bands

  

8:00 pm

€ 3

Thu 27 Feb

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck)

7:30 pm

€20

Thu 27 Feb

Endor

11:00 pm

€10/12.5

Fri 28 Feb

Alex Borstein and The Amstergang

7:30 pm

€20

Fri 28 Feb

Emmo

8:00 pm

€12.50

Sat 29 Feb

Blossoms

7:30 pm

€24

Sun 1 Mar

Lyra

8:00 pm

€14

Wed 4 Mar

CIT Battle Of The Bands

  

8:00 pm

€ 3

Thu 5 Mar

The Calling

7:30 pm

€20

Sat 7 Mar

Girl Band

7:30 pm

€28

Wed 11 Mar

CIT Battle Of The Bands - Final

  

8:00 pm

€ 3

Thu 12 Mar

And So I Watch You From Afar

7:30 pm

€17.50

Fri 13 Mar

Andrew Maxwell

7:30 pm

€17.50

Sat 14 Mar

These Charming Men - A Tribute To The Smiths

  

7:30 pm

€15

Sun 15 Mar

The Memories

  

7:00 pm

€20

Tue 17 Mar

Boots and Kats Plus Guests: Adult Store

10:00 pm

€12.50 /

Thu 26 Mar

Sugarush DJs

  

10:00 pm

€ 5 / 7

Thu 26 Mar

Sugarush DJs

  

10:00 pm

€ 5 / 7

Fri 27 Mar

Stephanie Rainey

7:30 pm

€22.50

Sat 28 Mar

Fangclub

9:00 pm

€12.50

Thu 2 Apr

D. Cullen

8:00 pm

€10

Fri 3 Apr

Happyalone.

7:30 pm

€10

Sat 4 Apr

Mack Fleetwood (A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac)

7:30 pm

€15

Fri 17 Apr

The Scratch

7:30 pm

€15

Sat 18 Apr

God Is An Astronaut

7:30 pm

€22.50

Sun 19 Apr

Coolio

8:00 pm

€25

Sat 25 Apr

Ie/Dc - The Ultimate Tribute To Ac/Dc

7:30 pm

€12.50

Sat 25 Apr

Hudson Taylor

8:00 pm

€25

Sat 25 Apr

Block Rockin' Beats with Today FM's Dec Pierce and Hit Machine Drummers

11:00 pm

€15

Sun 26 Apr

Kawala

6:00 pm

€16

Wed 29 Apr

Brian Deady

8:00 pm

€25

Fri 8 May

Ryan McMullan

7:30 pm

€17.50

Sat 9 May

Alison Spittle and Kevin McGahern

  

7:30 pm

€18

Mon 18 May

Inhaler

7:30 pm

€14

Sun 31 May

Lioness - The Amy Winehouse Experience

7:30 pm

€ 15

Fri 5 Jun

Too Many Zooz

7:30 pm

€20

Wed 17 Jun

Macy Gray

8:00 pm

€38.50

Fri 18 Dec

The Frank and Walters

7:30 pm

€22.50